New Year’s Eve

How does it feel when something comes to an end?
How does it feel when you finish a task?
How does it feel when you turn the last page of a novel?
How does it feel when a song ends?
How does it feel when a movie ends?
How does it feel when a show wraps up?
How does it feel when a year ends?

“Bittersweet”
“Thunderstorm of emotions”
“Warm and fuzzy feeling”

While we are celebrating and impatiently waiting for the new year to come, let’s take a moment and appreciate the year which is about to end.

This year has given me so much happiness and shades of sadness but that is the way of life. So here, I take a moment to thank 2015 for being awesome.

2K15!! You made me happy, you made me sad, you made me feel content, you excited me, you entertained me, you loved me and I reciprocated .

Cheers to the New Year’s Eve!!!!

3 thoughts on “New Year’s Eve

Leave a Reply

