Savour The Moment

Let’s walk hand in hand,
Let’s get lost,
Let’s enjoy the live chirping concert,
Let’s collect wild flowers,
Let my hair be your canvas,
Let the flowers be your paint,
Let your shining eyes be my mirror,
Let your heartbeat be my rhythm,
Let your presence calm my mind,
Let your thoughts pierce my soul,
Let me pucker up,
Let me wink,
Let me copy that goofy smile,
Let’s just savour the moment.

Let’s just not worry about tomorrow,
Let’s not think about the next step,
Let’s not plan,
Let’s be random,
Let’s be cute,
Let’s just be in the moment,
Let’s just savour the moment.

2 thoughts on “Savour The Moment

Leave a Reply

