The Melody Of Life

The melody of life_specscladeyes

Every scar is a medal on its own.
Every wound is a trophy on its own.
To celebrate the journey we have been through.
To salute the growth which followed.

Yes, I am more beautiful than ever!
Yes, I am stronger than ever!
I remember every step I took.
I remember all the hardships which accompanied.

I gained the things I never dreamt of.
I lost some I never wanted to let go.
You cannot see the journey I had.
You cannot feel the emotions which I felt.

For every traveler, a journey of his own.
For everyone, a discovery of his own.

 

Melody

7 thoughts on “The Melody Of Life

Leave a Reply

