Merry Christmas To The Wonderful Family

This post is in accordance with IST which is +5:30 GMT so the Christmas greetings might be a bit delayed for a few of you.

Since Christmas is all about love and giving, I just want to say thank you to all of you wonderful humans, who supported me wholeheartedly in my journey. Blogging is monotonous without the connections you make, it is unimaginable to continue without the support from all the fellow bloggers.

So, thank you guys for always being there and helping me grow.

I have a beautiful bloggers family of 200 wonderful people and today I want to personally thank all of you if I haven’t done it yet.

Here is to all the gorgeous souls on this blogging world. The list is in the order of the oldest to the newest member of the family 🙂

I hate the fact that I cannot tag my email subscribers, you guys are really, very sweet.

To the new person reading my blog: Hie, welcome and Merry Christmas. Please check these beautiful people, too.

My greetings are delayed due to my faulty internet connection *trust me I hit the publish option a million times* but I love you all, with all my heart. Thank you for being who you are.

Cheers to the beautiful family!!

Love,
Specscladeyes

P.S. My first blog anniversary is in 2 days!! I am ecstatic!!

 

 

 

 

 

13 thoughts on “Merry Christmas To The Wonderful Family

  1. Pingback: One Year Blog Anniversary – Specscladeyes

Leave a Reply

